Our Committee meets monthly to oversee the smooth running of the shed and ensure that the interests of members are represented and reflected in everything we plan and do.   We are a registered Incorporated Society, so the Committee undertakes the legal responsibilities associated with that and welcomes all financial members to an Annual General Meeting every year.  Committee members and their roles change from time to time;  here are the current Committee members:

Chairman – Doug Wilson

Deputy Chairman – Phil Hone

Secretary – Steve McDonald

Treasurer – Brian Sutcliffe

Purchasing Officer – Peter Raw

Health & Safety Officer – Mike Clear

Welfare  - Garry Thomson

Workshop Supervisor – Ross Gordon

Committee - Tony Murdoch

Committee - Craig Mason